Tickets of America Logo Premium Tickets, Great Seats, Great Prices all Time at Tickets of America
Basketball Tickets

Heat vs. Magic Tickets

Heat vs. Pistons Tickets  

Heat vs. Hawks Tickets

Heat vs. Cavaliers Tickets

Heat vs. Wizards Tickets

Heat vs. Mavericks Tickets

Heat vs. Sprus Tickets

Heat vs. Bucks Tickets

Heat vs. Timberwolves Tickets

Heat vs. Jazz Tickets

Heat vs. 76ers Tickets

Heat vs. Celtics Tickets

Heat vs. Raptors Tickets

Heat vs. Nuggets Tickets

Heat vs. Lakers Tickets

Heat vs. Bobcats Tickets

Heat vs. Supersonics Tickets

Heat vs. Nicks Tickets

Heat vs. Pacers Tickets

Heat vs. Bulls Tickets

Basketball Tickets

Baseball Tickets

Football Tickets

Hockey Tickets

Nascar Tickets

Tennis Tickets

powered by
Florida Brazil Guide




Miami Heat Basketball LogoBuy Tickets to the Miami Heat Vs. Minnesota Timberwolves


Heat Vs. Timberwolves Basketball Tickets

Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Miami Heat Target Center
Minneapolis, MN Tuesday
7:00 PM

Miami Heat Vs. Minnesota Timberwolves American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL Wednesday
7:30 PM


Did You Know?

The Minnesota Timberwolves are a professional basketball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. They play in the National Basketball Association (NBA).

On January 26, 2006 the Wolves traded forward Wally Szczerbiak, centers Dwayne Jones and Michael Olowokandi, and a future first-round draft pick to the Boston Celtics. In return they received forward/guard Ricky Davis, center Mark Blount, forward Justin Reed, guard Marcus Banks, and two second round draft picks. In a separate trade on the same day, the Timberwolves traded Nikoloz Tskitishvili to the Phoenix Suns for a 2006 Second-Round Draft Pick. Television broadcasters for the Minnesota Timberwolves are Tom Hanneman and Jim Peterson. Chad Hartman is the voice of the Wolves on radio station KFAN.

The Timberwolves selected Brandon Roy with the 6th pick in the 2006 NBA draft. They then traded him to the Portland Trail Blazers for Randy Foye and cash. They also selected Craig Smith with the 36th pick, Bobby Jones with the 37th pick, and center Loukas Mavrokefalidis with the 57th pick.